UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: Thu, 19-Apr-2018 3:42pm BST
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
LOCH SHIEL,HIGHLAND 1.6 294 mi (473 km) Sat, 14-Apr-2018 3:01pm BST Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 2.2 333 mi (535 km) Fri, 13-Apr-2018 6:57pm BST Map
ABERFOYLE,STIRLING 1.3 232 mi (374 km) Tue, 03-Apr-2018 4:51am BST Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.8 179 mi (289 km) Sun, 01-Apr-2018 12:14pm BST Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.7 180 mi (289 km) Sun, 01-Apr-2018 12:11pm BST Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.4 228 mi (368 km) Sat, 31-Mar-2018 12:37pm BST Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.8 228 mi (368 km) Sat, 31-Mar-2018 12:22am BST Map
DUMFRIES,D & G 0.5 161 mi (259 km) Tue, 27-Mar-2018 12:50am BST Map
WESTBURY,SHROPSHIRE 1.2 130 mi (210 km) Sun, 25-Mar-2018 2:35pm BST Map
HUTTON,E YORKSHIRE 0.9 14 mi (23 km) Tue, 20-Mar-2018 1:18am GMT Map
GLEN MORISTON,HIGHLAND 0.4 302 mi (486 km) Mon, 19-Mar-2018 1:08am GMT Map
REIFF,HIGHLAND 0.7 362 mi (582 km) Sat, 17-Mar-2018 11:40pm GMT Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 2.8 424 mi (682 km) Sat, 17-Mar-2018 4:37pm GMT Map
KEIGHLEY,WEST YORKSHIRE 1.0 62 mi (100 km) Fri, 16-Mar-2018 11:54pm GMT Map
WYBUNBURY,CHESHIRE EAST 1.1 97 mi (156 km) Thu, 15-Mar-2018 10:09pm GMT Map
LAMERTON,DEVON 1.2 271 mi (436 km) Thu, 15-Mar-2018 10:44am GMT Map
HEALEY,NORTH YORKSHIRE 0.6 67 mi (107 km) Thu, 15-Mar-2018 3:53am GMT Map
LLANFECHELL,ANGLESEY 0.4 169 mi (271 km) Mon, 12-Mar-2018 3:38pm GMT Map
LLANFECHELL,ANGLESEY 1.1 169 mi (272 km) Mon, 12-Mar-2018 3:32pm GMT Map
MARSDEN,WEST YORKSHIRE 1.6 64 mi (103 km) Sun, 11-Mar-2018 6:26pm GMT Map
LLANYMAWDDWY,GWYNEDDD 2.7 149 mi (240 km) Fri, 09-Mar-2018 8:14am GMT Map
LYNTON,DEVON 0.7 227 mi (365 km) Fri, 09-Mar-2018 2:12am GMT Map
CRIEFF,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 235 mi (377 km) Thu, 08-Mar-2018 4:12am GMT Map
CRIEFF,PERTH/KINROSS 1.0 234 mi (377 km) Thu, 08-Mar-2018 3:31am GMT Map
GRASMERE,CUMBRIA 1.3 119 mi (191 km) Tue, 06-Mar-2018 4:51am GMT Map
CRADLEY,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.4 140 mi (225 km) Mon, 05-Mar-2018 9:18pm GMT Map
BUILTH WELLS,POWYS 0.9 170 mi (274 km) Sun, 04-Mar-2018 12:00am GMT Map
COCKERMOUTH,CUMBRIA 3.4 134 mi (216 km) Wed, 28-Feb-2018 7:33am GMT Map

28 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Recent Earthquake Events