UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: Thu, 27-Apr-2017 2:07pm BST
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
ASPATRIA,CUMBRIA 1.7 135 mi (218 km) Thu, 27-Apr-2017 11:38am BST Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 1.7 362 mi (582 km) Sun, 16-Apr-2017 3:38pm BST Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.2 327 mi (527 km) Fri, 14-Apr-2017 4:03am BST Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.4 263 mi (423 km) Mon, 10-Apr-2017 5:49am BST Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.7 137 mi (220 km) Fri, 07-Apr-2017 11:04am BST Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 2.4 424 mi (683 km) Fri, 31-Mar-2017 11:24pm BST Map
SCAMPTON,LINCOLNSHIRE 1.7 32 mi (52 km) Tue, 28-Mar-2017 10:16am BST Map
HEREFORD,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.9 157 mi (252 km) Tue, 28-Mar-2017 7:12am BST Map
HIGHLEADON,GLOS 0.7 149 mi (241 km) Thu, 23-Mar-2017 2:47am GMT Map
HINDERWELL,N YORKSHIRE 0.8 55 mi (89 km) Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:24am GMT Map
HINDERWELL,N YORKSHIRE 1.3 57 mi (92 km) Mon, 20-Mar-2017 2:16am GMT Map
HINDERWELL,N YORKSHIRE 1.3 57 mi (92 km) Mon, 20-Mar-2017 2:06am GMT Map
LOCHEARNHEAD,STIRLING 0.8 238 mi (383 km) Thu, 16-Mar-2017 6:25am GMT Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.6 263 mi (424 km) Mon, 13-Mar-2017 3:07am GMT Map
GLENCOE,HIGHLAND 0.6 274 mi (441 km) Sun, 12-Mar-2017 10:07pm GMT Map
IRISH SEA 0.6 216 mi (348 km) Fri, 10-Mar-2017 5:06am GMT Map
TELFORD,SHROPSHIRE 0.5 112 mi (180 km) Thu, 09-Mar-2017 10:47am GMT Map
ISLE OF MAN 0.4 177 mi (285 km) Thu, 09-Mar-2017 5:48am GMT Map

18 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Recent Earthquake Events