UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: Sun, 22-Oct-2017 11:27pm BST
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CAERNARFON,GWYNEDD 0.8 171 mi (275 km) Wed, 18-Oct-2017 5:21am BST Map
WORTH MATRAVERS,DORSET 1.9 228 mi (367 km) Mon, 09-Oct-2017 6:36pm BST Map
OBAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 271 mi (437 km) Sun, 08-Oct-2017 11:55pm BST Map
ETTRICKBRIDGE,BORDERS 0.9 162 mi (261 km) Fri, 29-Sep-2017 7:42pm BST Map
CHURCH STRETTON,SALOP 0.5 129 mi (208 km) Fri, 29-Sep-2017 12:21am BST Map
GLENELG,HIGHLAND 0.7 315 mi (507 km) Thu, 28-Sep-2017 11:18pm BST Map
PENCOMBE,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.5 142 mi (228 km) Thu, 28-Sep-2017 2:00am BST Map
RINGFORD,D & G 1.2 167 mi (269 km) Wed, 27-Sep-2017 2:37am BST Map
ETTRICKBRIDGE,BORDERS 0.8 163 mi (262 km) Tue, 26-Sep-2017 2:40pm BST Map
ETTRICKBRIDGE,BORDERS 0.7 163 mi (262 km) Tue, 26-Sep-2017 5:35am BST Map
IBSTOCK,LEICESTERSHIRE 0.7 84 mi (135 km) Tue, 26-Sep-2017 2:18am BST Map
IBSTOCK,LEICESTERSHIRE 0.6 84 mi (135 km) Mon, 25-Sep-2017 8:17pm BST Map
IBSTOCK,LEICESTERSHIRE 0.8 84 mi (135 km) Mon, 25-Sep-2017 4:56pm BST Map
PORTAVADIE,ARGYLL/BUTE 0.4 245 mi (394 km) Mon, 25-Sep-2017 12:42am BST Map
ALNESS,HIGHLAND 0.7 313 mi (503 km) Sun, 24-Sep-2017 2:48am BST Map
IBSTOCK,LEICESTERSHIRE 0.8 84 mi (135 km) Sat, 23-Sep-2017 3:04am BST Map
JERSEY,CHANNEL ISLANDS 1.9 334 mi (538 km) Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:19am BST Map
GREENOCK,INVERCLYDE 0.4 233 mi (375 km) Wed, 20-Sep-2017 5:32am BST Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.1 301 mi (485 km) Mon, 18-Sep-2017 1:26pm BST Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 3.3 354 mi (569 km) Thu, 14-Sep-2017 9:14am BST Map
SCARBA,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.5 270 mi (435 km) Wed, 13-Sep-2017 7:50am BST Map
THORNE,SOUTH YORKSHIRE 1.3 21 mi (34 km) Wed, 13-Sep-2017 2:16am BST Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 0.5 329 mi (530 km) Wed, 13-Sep-2017 2:09am BST Map
TIDESWELL,DERBYSHIRE 0.7 66 mi (106 km) Mon, 11-Sep-2017 9:15pm BST Map
CARMARTHEN BAY 0.6 221 mi (356 km) Sun, 10-Sep-2017 10:52am BST Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 297 mi (477 km) Sun, 10-Sep-2017 6:40am BST Map
CAIRNBAAN,ARGYLL/BUTE 0.5 259 mi (418 km) Sat, 09-Sep-2017 4:06am BST Map
LANGHAM,RUTLAND 1.3 74 mi (120 km) Fri, 08-Sep-2017 9:47pm BST Map
GLENFINNAN,HIGHLAND 1.3 290 mi (467 km) Thu, 07-Sep-2017 1:08pm BST Map
DUNANS,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 249 mi (401 km) Sat, 02-Sep-2017 11:57am BST Map

30 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

Recent Earthquake Events